Contact List

by admin 1 Comment

Here is a list of interested individuals that have the power to save the El Rey.

Please email them and kindly remind them how important the theater is to the Chico community.

Chico City Council
Mark Sorenson (Mayor) mark.sorensen@chicoca.gov
Sean Morgan (Vice Mayor) sean.morgan@chicoca.gov
Andrew Coolidge andrew.coolidge@chicoca.gov
Reanette Filmer reanette.fillmer@chicoca.gov
Tami Ritter tami.ritter@chicoca.gov
Ann Schwab ann.schwab@chicoca.gov
Randall Stone randall.stone@chicoca.gov

City Planning Department
Mike Sawley mike.sawley@chicoca.gov

New Buyers:
Kyle Billlingsley (Owner) kylecarter@gmail.com
S. Martin, Architect samartin@rrmdesign.com

Facebook0
Facebook
RSS
Follow by Email
  • Thanks for the contact list. We have had no reply from Kyle Billingsley , the architect, or, for that matter the corporate offices of Firestone Grill. Never-the-less, we have been sending all of our emails to:
    contact@firestonegrill.com as that is the address on the Firestone Grill website.